Warning: session_id(): Cannot change session id when session is active in /home/www/enuygunfiyat24.com/wp-content/plugins/woozone/aa-framework/functions-before.php on line 75
The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book) – Affiliate.Werbeagentur365

The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book)

Add your review

Amazon.com Price: 6.48 (as of 11/07/2020 03:10 PST- Details)

In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. • A New York Times bestseller for over a decade. • Over 8.5 million copies sold in the U.S. • Translated into 46 languages worldwide. “This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter.” — Oprah Winfrey “Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success “An inspiring book with many great lessons.” — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic “In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

Amazon.com Price: 6.48 (as of 11/07/2020 03:10 PST- Details)

BUY

Amazon.com Review

Sit at the foot of a native elder and listen as great wisdom of days long past is passed down. In The Four Agreements shamanic teacher and healer Don Miguel Ruiz exposes self-limiting beliefs and presents a simple yet effective code of personal conduct learned from his Toltec ancestors. Full of grace and simple truth, this handsomely designed book makes a lovely gift for anyone making an elementary change in life, and it reads in a voice that you would expect from an indigenous shaman. The four agreements are these: Be impeccable with your word. Don’t take anything personally. Don’t make assumptions. Always do your best. It’s the how and why one should do these things that make The Four Agreements worth reading and remembering. –P. Randall Cohan

About the Author

Don Miguel Ruiz is the bestselling author of The Four Agreements (a New York Times bestseller for over a decade), The Mastery of Love, The Four Agreements Companion Book, The Voice of Knowledge, The Circle of Fire, and The Fifth Agreement. The teachings of Ruiz are best known for transforming complex human issues into simple common sense — a talent that has earned him millions of fans, international acclaim, and a vote of approval from Oprah Winfrey. 

Janet Mills is the founder and president of Amber-Allen Publishing. She is the co-author, with don Miguel Ruiz, of six books in The Toltec Wisdom Series, and the creator of “The Four Agreements for a Better Life” online course. Her life’s mission is to publish books of enduring beauty, integrity, and wisdom, and to inspire others to fulfill their most cherished dreams.

In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. • A New York Times bestseller for over a decade. • Over 8.5 million copies sold in the U.S. • Translated into 46 languages worldwide. “This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter.” — Oprah Winfrey “Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success “An inspiring book with many great lessons.” — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic “In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

Specification: The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book)

Series

Paperback

Publisher

Language

ISBN-10

ISBN-13

Product Dimensions

Shipping Weight

Author

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book)
The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book)

Amazon.com Price: 6.48 (as of 11/07/2020 03:10 PST- Details)

BUY
Login/Register access is temporary disabled